Village Seal
The City of
Hilshire Village



Home
Government
   Officials
   Meeting Minutes
   Meeting Agendas
   Ordinances
   Announcements
   Calendar
Projects
    Pine Chase-Glourie
Services
   Fire
   Police
   Utilities
   Permits
   Trash & Recycling
   Animals
Civic Club
Response Form
Links




 Mayor



Shannon Whiting 713-722-9947 mayor@hilshirevillagetexas.com



Council Members


    
Edward Davis
713-464-6752 edward.davis@hilshirevillagetexas.com

Mike Gordy
713-973-0186                                     
mike.gordy@hilshirevillagetexas.com

David Gunn
713 461-2504
david.gunn@hilshirevillagetexas.com

Paul Maddock
713 984 1490
paul.maddock@hilshirevillagetexas.com
Mayor pro tem Stephanie Post
713-722-9172 
stephaniepost@hilshirevillagetexas.com

 

City Officials



     City Secretary/
Treasurer/Investment Officer
Susan Blevins
713-973-1779 (city office)
susan.blevins@hilshirevillagetexas.com

              Clerk
Mina Graham
713-973-1779 (city office)
 mina.graham@hilshirevillagetexas.com

     City Attorney
David Olson
713-973-1779 (city office)
     Fire Commisioner  Edward Davis 713-464-6752
     Utilities (Maintenance)  Severn Trent
Enviornmental Svc.
713-973-1779 (city office)
     Spring Valley Police Chief  Gary Finkelman  713-465-8323
     Village Fire Department Chief David Foster  713-468-7941
     Spring Valley Court 
713-465-0333
             Judge  Randy Smith


             Prosecutor Bob Richter

       Council Meets Third Tuesday of Each Month 
              6:30 pm, City Office, 8301 Westview